Company Profile

Company Profile

  • Hi Sun Technology (China) Limited (“Hi Sun” or the “Group”), a leading integrated solutions provider for payment, finance and telecommunications in China, provides cutting-edge services for mid, small and micro sized merchants, banks, financial institutions and telecom operators leveraging on technology knowhow accumulated in finance and telecom.
  • Through its businesses including Payment Processing, Financial Solutions, Payment Platform Solutions, etc., and shareholding the business of ETF-POS Terminals, Hi Sun intensively deploy in service provision, system maintenance, application development and terminal provision of finance and payment industrial chain.
  • In 2010, Hi Sun split the ETF-POS Terminals business, PAX Global Technology Limited (“PAX”, stock code: 327.hk) to separately list on HKEX. Currently, Hi Sun is the controlling shareholder of PAX.
  • One of few stocks on HKEX focusing on offline payment.

Hi Sun Has Been Listed into A Constituent Stock of Hang Seng Index

  • Hang Seng Composite MidCap & SmallCap Index (HSMSI)
  • Hang Seng SmallCap Index (HSSI)
  • Hang Seng Global Composite Index (HSGCI)
  • Hang Seng Composite Industry Index-IT (HSCIIT)
  • Hang Seng Internet & Information Technology Index (HSCIII)

公司概覽

公司慨覽

  • 高陽科技(中國)有限公司(「高陽」或「本集團」)是中國大陸領先的支付、金融及通訊綜合系統方案提供商,憑藉在金融及通訊領域領先的技術實力,服務中小商戶、各大銀行、金融機構、電訊運營商等
  • 通過支付交易處理,金融解決方案,平台運營解決方案等業務,以及控股電子支付銷售點終端業務密切佈局金融及支付產業鏈的服務提供、系統支撐、應用開發、及終端供應
  • 於2010年成功拆分旗下電子支付銷售點終端業務於香港聯交所獨立上市(百富環球科技有限公司(「百富」),股份代號為327.hk)。目前為百富之控股股東
  • 為香港聯交所上市股票中鮮有的線下支付標的

高陽科技目前已納入恆生指數成分股

  • 恆生綜合指數(HSCI)
  • 恆生綜合中小型股指數(HSMSI)
  • 恆生小型股指數(HSSI)
  • 恆生環球綜合指數(HSGCI)
  • 恆生綜合行業指數-諮詢科技業(HSCIIT)
  • 恆生互聯網科技業指數(HSIII)